Commerical Photography

This advertisement caught my attention because it is really pretty with the matching blue background and the little ad ins on the floor of the products, as well as the sparkles.
The kitkat ad caught my attention because of how they were able to catch the crumbs before they hit the floor and how the catch phrase just brings it all together.
The reason this jeep advertisement caught my attention is because it because of how the shadow of the car is another colored version of it, and how lightings are different in the shadows then in real time.

  1. The client/ company I am representing are, Crocs.
  2. The product I am shooting is crocs dc inspired batman shoes.
  3. The target audience are teens and young adults who are DC fans.
  4. I expect to see this advertisement online.
  5. I am going to use stroke lighting in my photo.
  6. All the props I might need would be a white background with somewhat dark setting.
Skip to toolbar